Pune Warriors Team 2012 – Sahara Pune Warriors IPL 5 Squad List

Following is the Pune warriors IPL team list for IPL 5. Check out the players list of Sahara Pune Warriors and let us know who is your favorite player in Pune Warriors?

Abhishek Jhunjhunwala
Alfonso Thomas
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Callum Ferguson
Graeme Smith
Harpreet Singh
James Faulkner
Jerome Taylor
Jesse Ryder
Manish Pandey
Mitchell Marsh
Mithun Manhas
Rahul Sharma
Robin Uthappa
Sachin Rana
Shrikant Mundhe
Shrikant Wagh
Sourav Ganguly
Wayne Parnell
Yuvraj Singh

Enter your email address:


  1. rakshith kaushik says


  2. Amay kamble says

    All dada’s fan are exited to see,what decision taken by warrious in ipl6.
    Definetly yuvi recover the injuries ,
    if dada will playing ipl6 it’s good news ,but dada is not to play ,so warrious indirect loss of the team.
    Because dada’s popularity is always benefits in it’s team!
    Wish i also dada’s big,bigger,biggest fan in the world ! Hopeful dada let’s to see in ipl6 warrious jurcy as caption cum coach cum mentoring as well!

  3. Pappu says

    Plz ray babu again chance dada plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  4. Sovan chatterjee says

    Dada altime dada.again captain for pune team & this team will be shine in the top.tiger will be baaaaaaack.

  5. Aryan jha says

    dada is king of a pune warious india in this team is ryader also is there

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *