Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2012 – RCB IPL 5 Players Team List

Following is the Royal Challengers Bangalore ipl 5 Team list. Check out the Players Squad and let us know who is your favorite player in Bangalore Royal challengers Team for IPL 2012.

AB de Villiers
Abhimanyu Mithun
Abrar Kazi
Arun Karthik
Asad Pathan
Charl Langeveldt
Chris Gayle
Daniel Vettori
Dirk Nannes
Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad
Johan van der Wath
Luke Pomersbach
Mayank Agarwal
Mohammad Kaif
Raju Bhatkal
Saurabh Tiwary
Sreenath Aravind
Tillakaratne Dilshan
Vinay Kumar
Virat Kohli
Zaheer Khan

Enter your email address:


  1. afreed says

    I love virat kohli and de royal challengers is nice team………….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *